

The Royal Burgh of Selkirk and District **Community Council**

Chair	Andy Murray	44 Hillside Terrace, Selkirk TD7 4ND	01750 21008
Vice-chair	Ed Strang Steel	2 Priory Park, Selkirk, TD7 5DE	01750 21766
Secretary	Alistair Pattullo	12 Victoria Crescent, Selkirk TD7 5DE	01750 721697
Treasurer	Judith Thompson	12 Victoria Crescent, Selkirk TD7 5DE	01750 721697

A Meeting of the Council will be held on Monday, 10th February 2025 at 7.00pm in the Cruickshank Room, Victoria Halls, Selkirk

AGENDA

- 1. Attendance
- 2. Chair's introduction
- 3. Apologies / Declarations of interest

- 4. Minutes of the meeting of Selkirk Community Council held on Monday 13th January 2025
- 5. Matters arising from the Minutes, and not covered elsewhere on the agenda
- **Community Police Report** 6.
- 7. Dog mess / Litter counter measures
- 8. Community Councils Consultation
- 9. Planning Matters
- 10. Tracker of Works
- 11. OPEN FORUM
- 12. SBC Councillors' reports
- 13. Treasurer's Report
- 14. Reports from Sub-Groups: Selkirk Hill Management Group Brighter Selkirk/Blooming Selkirk Common Good Fund Working Group (CGFWG) **PR** Committee Victoria Park Action Group
- 15. Reports from other community organisations and outside bodies: Selkirk Resilience Team Plattling Twinning Group Selkirk & The Valleys SBCCN/Eildon Area Partnership A7 Action Group
- 16. AOCB

The date of next scheduled meeting: 7.00pm Monday 10th March 2025 in the Cruickshank Room, Victoria Halls, Selkirk

www.selkirkcommunitycouncil.co.uk