Payments to Members of Aberhafesp Community Council for 2017/18

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr. Nigel Hamer	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Cllr. Richard Jones	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Cllr. Jeff Hopkins	Nil	Nil	N/A	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Cllr Alun Pryce	Nil	Nil	N/A	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Cllr. Graham Green	Nil	Nil	N/A	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Cllr. Brian Davies	Nil	Nil	N/A	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Cllr. Glyn Jones	Nil	Nil	N/A	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Total	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.