RODNEY STOKE PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS AND COMMITTEES May 24

Parish Clerk: Helen Marshall, 3 Barrows Park, Cheddar BS27 3AZ Tel: 07423 283940 Email: <u>rodneystokepc@gmail.com</u> Website: www.rodneystokeparishcouncil.com

Chairman - Cllr Mike Sealey

Committee Representatives: Planning Committee

Chairman - Cllr Sealey Vice-Chairman - Cllr Gladman Cllr Dudden Cllr Haskins Cllr Ward Cllr McGovarin - Substitute Cllr Williams - Substitute

Burial Ground Committee

Chairman - Cllr Gladman Cllr Dudden Cllr McGovarin Rev (advisory only - no vote)

Footpath Committee Chairman - Cllr McGovarin Cllr Gladman Cllr Dollins Cllr Ward

Rev Cobley Playing Field Committee Chairman - Cllr Sealey Cllr Dollins Cllr McGovarin

Social Media Committee Chairman - Cllr Dollins Cllr Haskins Cllr

Representatives for: (i) Road Safety/Transport Cllr Dollins Cllr Mr D Jones (advisory only - no vote)

(ii) New Memorial Hall Cllr Dollins Cllr Bullen

(iii) S.A.L.C. Cllr Dollins Cllr Ward Vice-Chairman - Cllr Andy McGovarin

(iv) Youth Cllr Haskins Cllr Dearden

Neighbourhood Watch

Cllr Dollins Cllr Cllr Dudden Mr John Smith (advisory only - no vote)

Emergency Planning

Chairman - Cllr Dollins Cllr Dudden Cllr Gladman

Health & Safety Cllr Dollins Cllr Gladman

Grievance & Disciplinary Panel Cllr Dollins Cllr Ward Cllr Gladman

Appeal Panel

Cllr Dudden Cllr Haskins Cllr Ward

Payment Authorisation

Cllr Dollins Cllr Gladman Cllr Sealey Cllr Ward The Clerk (transfers only)

Play Area Committee Cllr Gladman

Cllr McGovarin Cllr Ward

Local Community Network Representative Cllr Bullen Substitute Cllr Sealey