RODNEY STOKE PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS AND COMMITTEES

May 25

Parish Clerk: Helen Marshall, 3 Barrows Park, Cheddar BS27 3AZ Tel: 07423 283940

Email: clerk@ rodneystoke-pc.gov.uk Website: www.rodneystoke-pc.gov.uk

Chairman - Cllr Mike Sealey

Vice-Chairman - Cllr Andy McGovarin

Committee Representatives:

Planning Committee

Chairman - Cllr Sealey

Vice-Chairman - Cllr Gladman

Cllr Dudden

Cllr Ward

Cllr McGovarin

Cllr Williams

Burial Ground Committee

Chairman - Cllr Gladman

Cllr Dudden

Cllr McGovarin

Rev (advisory only - no vote)

Footpath Committee

Chairman - Cllr McGovarin

Cllr Gladman

Cllr Dollins

Cllr Ward

Rev Cobley Playing Field Committee

Chairman - Cllr Sealey

Cllr Dollins

Cllr McGovarin

Social Media Committee

Chairman - Cllr Dollins

Cllr

Cllr

Representatives for:

(i) Road Safety/Transport

Cllr Dollins

Cllr

Mr D Jones (advisory only - no vote)

(ii) New Memorial Hall

Cllr Dollins

Cllr Bullen

(iii) S.A.L.C.

Cllr Dollins

Cllr Ward

CCTV Access

Chair

Vice Chair

Cllr Gladman

Clerk

(iv) Youth

Cllr

Cllr Dearden

Neighbourhood Watch

Cllr Dollins

Cllr Bullen

Cllr Dudden

Mr John Smith (advisory only - no vote)

Emergency Planning

Chairman - Cllr Dollins

Cllr Dudden

Cllr Gladman

Health & Safety

Cllr Dollins

Cllr Gladman

Grievance & Disciplinary Panel

Cllr Dollins

Cllr Ward

Cllr Gladman

Appeal Panel

Cllr Dudden

Cllr

Cllr Ward

Payment Authorisation

Cllr Dollins

Cllr Gladman

Cllr Sealey

Cllr Ward

The Clerk (transfers only)

Play Area Committee

Cllr Gladman

Cllr McGovarin

Cllr Ward

Local Community Network Representative

Cllr Massey

Substitute Cllr Sealey