STOW BEDON & BRECKLES PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Lee Pilkington Breckles Grange, Breckles Attleborough, NR17 1ER Phone: 01953 499950

Email: l.pilkington@netcom.co.uk

Clerk: Julian Gibson The Jays, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QS Phone: 01953 499980

Email: sbandb.pc.clerk@gmail.com

Transparency code for smaller authorities Part 2.1: Information to be published annually List of councillor or member responsibilities 2017/2018

a. Names of all councillors or	b. Committee or board	c. Representation on external
members of the authority	membership and function (if	local public bodies (if
	Chairman or Vice-Chairman)	nominated to represent the
	of each councillor or member	authority or board) of each
		councillor or member
Phil Childs		None
Andrew Hayward		None
Paul Howe		None
Dawn Jessett		None
John Morfoot		None
Lee Pilkington	Chairman of the Council	None
Jonathan White	Vice-Chairman of the Council	None