## Statement of Payments made to Members of Goetre Fawr Community Council for the financial year 2018 / 2019

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance  (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr Owen Dedd	0450		CEOO					0050
Cllr. Owen Dodd	£150 £150		£500 £250					£650 £400
Cllr. Andy Barnes Cllr. Colin Deakins	£150 £150		£230					£400 £150
Cllr. Robert French	£150				£30.10			£180.10
Cllr. Roger Howells	£150				230.10			£150.10
Clir. Syd Welford	£150							£150
Cllr. Rose Thayers	£150							£150
Cllr. Jan Butler	£150							£150
Cllr. Nicola Awni	£150				£34.51			£184.51
Cllr. Peter Daniel	£150				204.01			£150
Cllr. Lucyann Rands	£150							£150
Cllr. Nigel Morrey	Nil							Nil
Total	£1650		£750		£64.61			£2464.61

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.