## Minutes of Lilford cum Wigsthorpe, Thorpe, Achurch Annual Parish Meeting held on Tuesday 8th May 2018 at 7.45pm in The Upper Room, The Fox Inn, Thorpe Waterville

Present: Councillors Shaun Moffat (Chair), Keith Goldsmith, Tim Bird, Terry Barcham,

Linda Saunders

In attendance: Nicki Phillips, Parish Clerk, Councillor Wendy Brackenbury,
4 members of the public.

1. <u>Apologies</u> – None received

- 2. Minutes of the Parish Meeting 09 May 2017 approved and signed.
- 3. <u>Matters Arising</u> none.
- **4.** Chairman's Report The Chair gave his report see attached sheet.
- **5.** Questions from the floor Re Achurch representation on council explanation of current situation and procedure when vacancy occurs given by the Clerk. Re access to minutes, agendas and dates of meeting all can be found on noticeboards and on the website.

There being no further items for discussion, the Chairman closed the Meeting at 8.05.

Minutes taken by the Parish Clerk, N Phillips