Minutes of Lilford cum Wigsthorpe, Thorpe, Achurch Annual Parish Meeting held at The Dairy, Rectory Farm Barns Achurch Tuesday 11th May 2021 at 7.45pm

Present: Councillors Justin Clarke (Chair), Shaun Moffat, Marion Healey, Gareth

Hopkinson

In attendance: Nicki Phillips, Parish Clerk

1. Apologies – none

- 2. <u>Minutes of the Parish Meeting</u> 12 May 2020 approved and signed by the Chair
- 3. Matters Arising none.
- **4.** Chairman's Report The Chair gave his report see attached sheet.
- 5. Questions from the floor

No questions

There being no further items for discussion, the Chairman closed the Meeting at 7.55.

Minutes taken by the Parish Clerk, N Phillips