Minutes of Lilford cum Wigsthorpe, Thorpe, Achurch Annual Parish Meeting held at Barnwell Village Hall Tuesday 10th May 2022 at 7.15pm

Present: Councillors Justin Clarke (Chair), Shaun Moffat, Tracy Wright, Tim Bird

In attendance: Nicki Phillips, Parish Clerk

- 1. Apologies Councillors Gareth Hopkinson, Marion Healey
- 2. Minutes of the Parish Meeting 11 May 2021 approved and signed by the Chair
- 3. <u>Matters Arising</u> none.
- **4.** Chairman's Report The Chair gave his report see attached sheet.
- 5. Questions from the floor

No questions

There being no further items for discussion, the Chairman closed the Meeting at 7.25.

Minutes taken by the Parish Clerk, N Phillips