Minutes of Lilford cum Wigsthorpe, Thorpe, Achurch Annual Parish Meeting held at Barnwell Village Hall Tuesday 19th May 2023 at 7.15pm

Present: Councillors Justin Clarke (Chair), Shaun Moffat, G Hopkinson, Tim Bird,

Marion Healey

In attendance: Nicki Phillips, Parish Clerk, 1 x member of the public

1. Apologies - Councillor Tracy Wright

- 2. Minutes of the Parish Meeting 10 May 2022 approved and signed by the Chair
- 3. Matters Arising none.
- 4. Chairman's Report The Chair gave his report see attached sheet.
- 5. Questions from the floor

Questions from member of the public about fly tip waste removal by North Northamptonshire Council – to be followed up by LWTA Parish Council and reported back at the July 11th meeting.

There being no further items for discussion, the Chairman closed the Meeting at 7.30.

Minutes taken by the Parish Clerk, N Phillips