Minutes of Lilford cum Wigsthorpe, Thorpe, Achurch Annual Parish Meeting held at Barnwell Village Hall Tuesday 14th May 2024 at 7.15pm

Present: Councillors G Hopkinson (Chair), Shaun Moffat, J Clarke, T Bird, T Wright

In attendance: Nicki Phillips Parish Clerk, 7 x members of public

- 1. **Apologies** Councillor M Healey
- 2. Minutes of the Parish Meeting 9th May 2023 approved and signed by the Chair
- 3. Matters Arising none.
- 4. Chairman's Report The Chair gave his report see attached sheet.
- 5. Questions from the floor

Question about accessing minutes of Parish Council meeting – can be viewed on PC

website

There being no further items for discussion, the Chairman closed the Meeting at 7.20.

Minutes taken by the Parish Clerk, N Phillips