Widmerpool Parish Council

Minutes of the Annual Parish meeting of Widmerpool Parish Council held on Monday 19th May 2025, 7pm, Keyworth Rugby club.

Councillors present: Cllr Christopher Daynes (Chairman), Cllr Jenny Daynes, Cllr Van der Merwe , Cllr R Belton, Cllr S Belton and Cllr Newbold

Officers: Emma Goodman Clerk to the Council

Also present: 1 members of the public and Borough Cllr Inglis

- 1. Apologies Cllr Wells and Cottee.
- 2. Declarations of Interest none
- **3.** Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 20th May 2024, were APPROVED and signed by the Chairman.
- 4. Chairmans report on Parish events See Appendix 1
- 5. Open session for members of the public to raise matters of council business (limited 15 min) none

The meeting closed at 7.10pm